Latest Products http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 09:28:57 +0530 en-us http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in Woolen Jersey http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/woolen-jersey.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/woolen-jersey.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Woolen Jersey in Delhi, India. Our company is associated with renowned manufacturers. Therefore, we are capable of offering a wide array of Woolen Jerseys that are skin friendly, soft and comfortable. Dress Aiguillettes http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/dress-aiguillettes.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/dress-aiguillettes.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offered in ample of designs, specifications and shades, our Dress Aiguillettes are elegant in look. We are an eminent Exporter and Supplier of Dress Aiguillettes from Delhi, India. The Designer Dress Aiguillettes that we deal in are finely designed having royal appearance. Promotional Lanyards http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/promotional-lanyards.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/promotional-lanyards.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Exporter and Supplier of Promotional Lanyards from Delhi, India. Our procurement team deeply and carefully analyzes them and only after full-fledged quality assurance sources them from the vendors. Swords Knot http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/swords-knot.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/swords-knot.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are capable in making available the finest quality Swords Knot having enduring strength. So as to fulfill different demands of the buyers, we offer the Knot in numerous specifications and styles. Swagger Canes http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/swagger-canes.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/swagger-canes.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Carry the symbol of authority with our Swagger Canes! We are a reckoned Exporter and Supplier of Swagger Canes from Delhi, India. We procure Swagger Canes from the prestigious manufacturers who make use of preeminent quality and durable rattan so as to enhance their quality as well as durability. Ceremonial Swords http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/ceremonial-swords.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/ceremonial-swords.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in bringing forth top of the line quality Ceremonial Swords to all our valuable buyers. We hold expertise as Exporter and Supplier of Ceremonial Swords from Delhi, India. Canvas Shoes http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/canvas-shoes.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/canvas-shoes.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining top quality Canvas Shoes! We are a respectable Exporter and Supplier of Canvas Shoes from Delhi, India. Comfy fit, royal look, novel colors and lightweight are the chief features of our Canvas Shoes, which is why they are comprehensively demanded by the buyers. Peerless Handcuff http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/peerless-handcuff.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/peerless-handcuff.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Exporter and Supplier of Peerless Handcuff from Delhi, India. We have good relations with the eminent manufacturers and bring forth an assortment that is impeccable on grounds of quality, construction and longevity. Boot Spurs http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/boot-spurs.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/boot-spurs.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our eclectic range of Boot Spurs! The Boot Spur that we make available is made using top of the line quality metal and sophisticated machines. They are provided by us in ample of specifications. Metal Buttons http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/metal-buttons.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/metal-buttons.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a known entity as Exporter and Supplier of Metal Buttons from Delhi, India. The Metal Buttons that we make available are procured from the renowned manufacturers who make use of durable and corrosion resistant metal for their production. Balaclava Caps http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/balaclava-caps.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/balaclava-caps.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are here to bring to you a wide array of Balaclava Caps that are available with us in ample of colors. We are a reckoned Exporter and Supplier of Balaclava Caps from Delhi, India. The Monkey Caps that we make available are warm, skin friendly, safe and comfortable to wear. Hand Gloves http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/hand-gloves.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/hand-gloves.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Exporter and Supplier of Hand Gloves from Delhi, India. We have tie-ups with the brands manufacturing them and bring to you a collection that is superb on terms of stuff, longevity and quality. Leather Revolver Covers http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/leather-revolver-covers.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/leather-revolver-covers.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed making use of 100% pure leather, our Leather Revolver Cover is extensively demanded by the buyers. We are a trustworthy Exporter and Supplier of Leather Revolver Covers from Delhi, India. Pace Sticks http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/pace-sticks.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/pace-sticks.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for excellent quality Pace Sticks? If the answer is in affirmative, simply contact us! We are a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Pace Sticks situated in Delhi, India. It is for sure that our Pace Sticks offer appropriate effective fire. Camouflage T-Shirts http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/camouflage-t-shirts.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/camouflage-t-shirts.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our assorted collection of Camouflage T-Shirts! We are an Exporter and Supplier of Camouflage T-Shirts from Delhi, India. Our Camouflage T-Shirts stand out of the rest owing to their features like longevity, perfect fit, comfortableness and elegant look. Officers Peaked Cap http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/officers-peaked-cap.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/officers-peaked-cap.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us in a plethora of colors, designs and styles, our Officers Peaked Cap is quality checked. We are a trusted Exporter and Supplier of Officers Peaked Cap in Delhi, India. We make sure that each Cap procured and offered is stringently check on grounds of quality, durability and look. Officers Berets http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/officers-berets.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/officers-berets.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized Exporter and Supplier of Officers Berets from Delhi, India. We have tie-ups with the reputed manufacturers and bring to you a collection that is superb on counts of quality, performance and reliability. Military Jungle Hats http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/military-jungle-hats.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/military-jungle-hats.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Military Jungle Hats in Delhi, India. We make them available in a variety sizes to cater to varied requirements. Baseball Caps http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/baseball-caps.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/baseball-caps.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Exporters and Suppliers of Baseball Caps in Delhi, India. Sourced from reliable manufacturers, our entire range of Baseball Caps is trendy, stylish and comfortable. We make the available in a variety of sizes, colors, prints etc. The Baseball Caps we offer come with an adjustable side closer. High Ankle Leather Boots http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/high-ankle-leather-boots.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/high-ankle-leather-boots.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent finish, trendy looks and comfortable fit are the characteristics that distinguish our High Ankle Leather Boots from others in the market. Our company sources them from reliable manufacturers. We are bracketed with reckoned Exporters and Suppliers of High Ankle Leather Boots in Delhi, India. Officer Shoes http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/officer-shoes.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/officer-shoes.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy wear resistant and durable Officer Shoes from us at market leading prices. We are one of the eminent Exporters and Suppliers of Officer Shoes in Delhi, India. Our Officer Shoes are available in a variety of designs, sizes and colors. They are made from premium raw materials and guarantee snug fitting without causing shoe bites. Embroidered Badges http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/embroidered-badges.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/embroidered-badges.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in trading of superior-grade Embroidered Badges. We are ranked among reckoned Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Embroidered Badges in Delhi, India. Owing to our associations with various badge manufacturers, we are capable of getting Embroidered Badges customized as per requirement of buyers, etc. Uniforms Epaulettes http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/uniforms-epaulettes.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/uniforms-epaulettes.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the best place to buy a wide assortment of Uniforms Epaulettes. We are among well-established Exporters and Suppliers of Uniforms Epaulettes in Delhi, India. We are associated with several reliable manufacturers who empower us to meet bulk requirements and provide individually tailored Uniforms Epaulettes as per requirement of buyers. Chevrons Badges http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/chevrons-badges.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/chevrons-badges.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsible Exporters and Suppliers of Chevrons Badges in Delhi, India. We are associated with various renowned manufacturers who enable us to provide individually tailored Chevrons Badges to meet varied requirements of buyers. Uniform Gorgets http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/uniform-gorgets.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/uniform-gorgets.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Uniform Gorgets in Delhi, India. We are associated with several Uniform Gorgets manufacturers. Thus, we are able to provide Uniform Gorgets in bulk. We can get them customized as per requirement. Shoulder Cord http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/shoulder-cord.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/shoulder-cord.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reckoned Exporters and Suppliers of Shoulder Cords in Delhi, India. We make them available in a vast variety of designs, styles, patterns, prints, colors and sizes. They are made from premium raw materials and have a long shelf life. Metal Insignias http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/metal-insignias.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/metal-insignias.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated with premium metals and other raw materials, our Metal Insignias are among the best. They are corrosion resistant, treated to prevent darkening and durable. Our company sources them from reputed manufacturers who comply with international quality management systems and standards. Metal Whistle http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/metal-whistle.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/metal-whistle.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among eminent Exporters and Suppliers of Metal Whistles in Delhi, India. We are engaged in trading of quality assured Metal Whistles that are reckoned for their sharp sound and clarity. Belt Buckles http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/belt-buckles.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/belt-buckles.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy excellently finished, dimensionally accurate and durable Belt Buckles from us at competitive prices. We are bracketed with reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Belt Buckles in Delhi, India. We make them available in a variety of designs, styles and sizes. Ceremonial Uniforms http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/ceremonial-uniforms.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/ceremonial-uniforms.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from rich fabrics and sturdy yarns, our Ceremonial Uniforms are skin-friendly, comfortable and durable. We source them rom reliable manufacturers who also empower us to provide individually tailored solutions. Our company is one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Ceremonial Uniforms in Delhi, India. Short Overcoats http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/short-overcoats.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/short-overcoats.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with reckoned Exporters and Suppliers of Short Overcoats in Delhi, India. We are a renowned name in the industry for providing a wide assortment of Short Overcoats in different designs, styles, lengths, sizes, colors etc. Mens Canvas Belts http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/mens-canvas-belts.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/mens-canvas-belts.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Exporters and Suppliers of Men’s Canvas Belts in Delhi, India. Made from sturdy canvas materials and sturdy yarns, our entire range of Men’s Canvas Belts is wear resistant, reliable and durable. Waist Sashes http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/waist-sashes.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/waist-sashes.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the best place to buy a wide array of Waist Sashes. We offer them in various designs, styles, patterns, prints and colors; courtesy our associations with several manufacturers. Mens Socks http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/mens-socks.htm http://www.calibertradesandexports.co.in/mens-socks.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Mens Socks in Delhi, India. We have close associations with the reckoned manufacturers who make use of premium fabrics such as cotton, etc for their production.